My Soul Is Now Clean Forever….

I’m Sitting here focused like a baby on a type rope , if I breathe I’ll lose balance

The balance I give is like the greed tugging on me from a thousand feet in the air

I’m helpless now but I don’t really care.

My focus is on the serenity and the calmness, I can pick apart  each and every song I hear

Listening to the words feeling the words that mean something truly, that’s what I love about being a writer

I get the deepest understanding when I’m focused and to do that I have to be stoned.

But I don’t get high not anymore, my soul was cleansed and free but the call was meant for me

This is exhilarating, relaxing and my thoughts are none but happy.

Leave a Reply

