Day Two

Today I didn’t feel like going into work it’s one of those mornings where I woke up to a yawn and a stretch were I decide in less than five minutes if I am staying or not, then that’s when I call in sick. Today I wasn’t in the mood to deal with callers either complaining about the Oreck Purifier and how it doesn’t work or the people calling about mail removal or donations I also didn’t want to deal with a so called cocky supervisor let alone the one I’m crushing on. So instead I went to my friends place to hangout for a bit we talked and laughed as always I lost track of time and now it’s 6pm and I’m at home really bored sitting here writing this blog and listening to some great tunes thinking of what I am going to name this blog. Really wanting a coffee from Tim Hortons.

Leave a Reply

