Day Three

So I woke up this morning thinking it was 10:30am,decided to get dressed throw in my load of laundry and do some writing. Well as I go upstairs my dad is calling the bus for times to go to work then he tells me that he thought it was 10:40 only twenty minutes till he started work but it really wasn’t. Instead it was only 9:40am an hour behind and realized it was daylight savings for the fall season where you fall back an hour that had started as of midnight the previous night. this made me really confused because I had thought that happened last week already but I guess not. So technically I was awake since 9:30am not 10:30 which made my day go by a lot slower.

Leave a Reply

