Day 5

Maybe I’ll find some time to spare on my day off or if I don’ t work so bloody late or early, I know I can do this I know I can just the matter of when. Working today at 1pm till 9pm then 10am until 6-7ish tomorrow then hopefully I’ll fit in some words for NaNoWriMo. Just like ninjaitis told me we can do this it’s not the point of being good or being better it’s about finishing on time now I just have to think of it as a work project  and I know I’ll get done. Hope everyone else it doing well on theirs.

About the post

Uncategorized

4 Comments

Add yours →

  1. Of course you can do it! Even if you get a couple of hundred words during ten-minute intervals, you can get something of your story down. Your work schedule sounds like mine — if I’m closing, I write as soon as I wake up. If I’m opening, I write when I come home. As for those mid-shifts, like 10-6ish, I tend to use writing as an excuse to relax when I come home, but you can certainly try to find the time before work to get some words written. Best of luck! 🙂

    Like

  2. Yay! We can do it! I am squeezing in writing time today between classes and other responsibilities I have for work. I love that picture, by the way. Great thing to glue to your forehead while writing haha.

    Like

  3. Yea I squeezed it in as well not as much as I wanted but I got some done which is better than none, I know for a fact that Friday is my day off and I will be taking all day to write 🙂

    Like

  4. I got some done today not as much as I wanted to but that’s ok I know Friday I have the day off and will take the whole day writing 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

