Day 12

For everyone working at a call center no matter where you are if the call center is any different every one has a cue, well today our cue for calls were at 852. That’s a lot of frikken calls I got called in one hour early but only started a half hour before my shift. Today was so goddamn busy because of the Typhoon Haiyan the one that hit the Philippines and other places. It’s sad how such beautiful places are the most dangerous I guess it’s the price you pay while living there which is sad I think. This NaNoWriMo is coming along ok haven’t written since Friday Saturday though which means I got to get on it, and this NaBloPoMo is ok I’m still writing aren’t I??? going to be a busy ass week…!!

Leave a Reply

