Day Thirteen

Beauty as dark as a shadow, mile stones deep as a canvas that’s what the heart of the world looks like to me, nothing but mistakes and mishaps and people trying to fix themselves. Desperately wanting to be heard waiting upon natures airloom bird, black roses and divorces I’m starting to become claustrophobic. Sitting here watching people hover above me like I’m someone other than me secretly wanting to be free nothing hurts just this much but god always beats you to the punch. Lying and smiling crying and laughing this world was meant for nothing more than misery. Not to me to me, the world’s opening up finally becoming something real something amazing but it’s sad how these things ruin what’s left of our lives something that’s supposed to last forever doesn’t seem like a good enough thing but my feelings are mutual and I’m living….!!!

About the post

Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

