Apologies for 2014

To those I apologize I, was the one who wasted your time, but forgiveness is better I know it doesn’t mean much but forever is the day I began to regret those moments, but now I have learned to finally get over the toughness of forever. Because that will be the day I now realize you were once more important to me than I noticed  it makes me a more patient woman and stronger human being emotionally and physically. The pain I once thought was mine was once only love but I was into much misery, self wise, that I came to regret, I will be forever blessed and I just wanna thank you in my Apologize for 2014<3

Leave a Reply

