The Blogging Life!!

This blog is my version of my life’s journal. I mean how much more exclusive can I get with this I will talk about almost anything, I mean personaly you have no Idea who I am, so I dont mind being public about shit. I mean that’s what blog’s are for am I correct? Well I want to be a writer for a blog like Carrie Bradshaw in Sex & the City, or  writer for things such as a newspaper or something where I can be public about things annonymus or not but this is all I have for now so this is where I will start, for the next couple of posts I will try my best to speak throughly of my life, personal and non-personal, I will talk about friends, family and other people, I will speak of work, love life and general public and or anything that comes to mind for I am determined to become the next carrie bradshaw of the year 2014. HAHAHA ok maybe not the next exact carrie bradshaw but somewhat in her shoes for I will now become interpersonal with myself and the outsets of my life all around. WARNING!! This might become to descriptive for some, PARENT DISCRESSION IS ADVISED….. 😉

2 Comments

Add yours →

  1. I am happy to read it. Have a beautiful day 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

