Tattoo addict

Im addicted to the needle the one that everone loves but cant afford, the one you can get through friends, family or your own money, the one that becomes stained to your skin, you know the one that melts within. The first time I felt this love of affliction was through the pain of losing a cousin, the numbness the needle brought when I brought it to my skin was a sign of hope and livelyness deep within. Tattoos are not just my signature of thoughts, feelings and justifications they are imprinted in my veins the blood vessels I peirce to make me alive again they mean something to me, art that speaks before ones eyes lay in the path of destined desires. These are my words that hace more than value more than tears and more than pain I am inlove again.
Kyla

Leave a Reply

