A year & four months…

Its been a year & four months since I have written anything on here. My mind has been needing to release its thoughtful energy  of words and finally after seeing a post from my ex (who Im following on instagram) sharing her blog, I decided it was time again. Its a destresser and also a way to help my creativity. Not sure how often I will write but I know I will be and this time my goal is to be carrie bradshaw…sort of.. see I am a mix of samantha & carrie personality wise. My blog will endower new conqures of life, love, relationships, traveling, food & oh the fine dine of coffee & wine, until then friend take care. 

About the post

Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

