I have questions for you…

“I have questions for you…Number one, tell me who you think you are, you got some nerve trying to tear my faith apart (I have questions for you) Number two, why would you try and play me for a fool? I should have never ever ever trusted you (I have questions) Number three, why weren’t you, who you swore that you would be? I have questions, I got questions haunting me..I have questions for you”~~Camila Cabello 

Why did you walk me home valentines day, and ask me for my facebook? Friends dont do it like that, did something tell you to play this game? Was I an easy target to fuck with? I have questions for you so many even the ones Ive already asked you, but you were never clear with me you always denied or changed the subject so I stopped asking and just became the assumption. Mind games? Are we in highschool? You lied to me once about the smallest thing because you thought I liked older men, I do but now I realize youre more of a boy then an man.Were you confised too? If you were I wish I knew it would make me feel less of a fool for falling for you. I went into this not wanting the connection but it happened, and it wasnt just me who let it, takes two to tangle so why did you let me dangle?  Was there ever a real friendship between us or were you usig me for your own benifit? Sex, drugs and alcohol we used most of it. If I didnt reply to you, you got mad at me, but when you ignored me it drove me crazy though I never reacted. The constent flirting at work, on messenger and in person was fun but was it just the loure? I told myself you didnt want this and I was okay until that night when I seen your place, you told me things were different now. But how? Were there feelings you pushed aside just because you dont want to ge hurt or because youve never had anything like this? I wish I wouldve known the end would look like this. Why did you say friends forever when you ended things before we could reach it together? Will we befriends again one day? Doesnt matter because you left and Im here writing this about you hoping one day maybe youll realize we could have been friends nothing more nothing less. Doesnt matter anyways because people come and go and you removed yourself from my life to make room for new people to enter and I thank you anways ❤

About the post

Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

